Chadbourne's professional staff play an important role in supporting the firm's legal activities and addressing key business operations. Support and administrative career opportunities at Chadbourne include positions in accounting, human resources, office services, information services, legal personnel, legal recruiting, library services and marketing. 

Paralegal Inquiries

For inquiries regarding paralegal job postings, resumes can be sent by mail, fax or email to:

Barbara Vitale
Paralegal Manager
bvitale@chadbourne.com
tel: +1 (212) 408-5166
fax: +1 (646) 710-5166

Chadbourne & Parke LLP
1301 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10019-6022

General Inquiries

NEW YORK

Teresa Fan
Manager of HR Administration & Systems  
tfan@chadbourne.com
tel: +1 (646) 356-2537
fax: +1 (646) 356-2650

Chadbourne & Parke LLP
1301 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10019-6022

 

 

MOSCOW

Elena Fomchenkova
Head of Administration
efomchenkova@chadbourne.com
tel: +7 (495) 974-2424
fax: +7 (495) 974-2425

Chadbourne & Parke LLP
Riverside Towers 
52/5 Kosmodamianskaya Naberezhnaya 
Moscow 115054 
Russian Federation

WASHINGTON, DC

Kim Birdsong
Office Manager
kbirdsong@chadbourne.com
tel: +1 (202) 974-5681
fax: +1 (202) 974-5602

Chadbourne & Parke LLP
1200 New Hampshire Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20036

 

WARSAW

Marta Pietrzak
Office Coordinator 
mpietrzak@chadbourne.com
tel:   +48 (22) 520-5000
fax: +48 (22) 520-5001

Chadbourne & Parke LLP
Radzikowski, Szubielska i Wspólnicy sp.k. 
ul. Emilii Plater 53 
00-113 Warsaw 
Poland 

LOS ANGELES

Nancy Gray
Senior Director-Operations and Administration
ngray@chadbourne.com
tel: +1 (646) 356-2536
fax: +1 (646) 710-5381

Chadbourne & Parke LLP
1301 Avenue of the Americas 
New York, NY 10019-6022

ISTANBUL

Krista Sensurucu
Office Manager
ksensurucu@chadbourne.com
tel: +90 (212) 705-4200

Chadbourne & Parke LLP
Büyükdere Cad. No:191 
Apa Giz Plaza, Floor 17 
34330 Levent, Istanbul 
Turkey 

MEXICO CITY

Antonieta Nunez
Office Manager
anunez@chadbourne.com
tel: +52 (55) 3000-0673
fax: +52 (55) 3000-0698

Chadbourne & Parke, S.C. 
Paseo de Tamarindos 
No. 400-B Piso 22 
Col. Bosques de las Lomas 
05120 Mexico D.F. 
Mexico

DUBAI

Carmen Leikam
Head of Administration
cleikam@chadbourne.com
tel: +971 (4) 422-7088
fax: +971 (4) 422-7089

Chadbourne & Parke LLC
Boulevard Plaza Tower 1 
Burj Khalifa District 
P.O. Box 23927 
Dubai 
United Arab Emirates 

 

LONDON

Catherine O'Donnell
Head of Administration
codonnell@chadbourne.com  
tel: +44 (0) 20-7337-8164
fax: +44 (0) 20-7337-8001

Chadbourne & Parke LLP
Regis House
45 King William Street
London EC4R 9AN
United Kingdom